Sam Houston State University

CHSS Wall of Honor

The CHSS Wall of Honor was established by the CHSS Alumni Advisory Board to acknowledge faculty and alums who have distinguished themselves throughout their careers through personal and professional achievements and who have made significant contributions to SHSU. The 2024 Wall of Honor Recipients are:  Alumni, Mr. Ron Gay, Alumni, Mrs. Vanessa Hicks-Callaway, and Faculty, Dr. Terry Thibodeaux.

Purchase tickets or sponsorships at by February 1, 2024.

Friday, February 16 at 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Woodlands Center, President's Room 3380 College Park Drive, The Woodlands, Texas 77384

Event Type

Awards Program


College of Humanities and Social Sciences


$100 per ticket, Sponsorships available to purchase - $250, $500, $1000


Recent Activity

You're not going yet!

This event requires registration.